azal
Ölkə:
United States
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bilet satışı nöqtələri


 
Ölkə: Şəhər Ünvan
Almaniya Frankfurt
Bernhard Beker küçəsi – 4, 60389 Frankfurt/M
tel:
(+49 691) 524-28-63
 
faks:
(+49 691) 524-28-62
 
e-poçt: frankfurt@swtravel.az
Azərbaycan Bakı
84, Nizami küçəsi, AZ-1010
tel:
(+994 12) 598-88-80
 
faks:
(+994 12) 437-40-87
 
e-poçt: info@swtravel.az
Azərbaycan Bakı
Heydər Əliyev Aeroportu
tel:
(+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
 
faks:
(+994 12) 598-52-37
 
e-poçt: booking@azal.az
Azərbaycan Gəncə
240, Atatürk pr.
tel:
(+ 994 44) 222-03-25
 
faks:
(+994 22) 56-27-00
 
e-poçt: ganja@swtravel.az
Azərbaycan Lənkəran
Beynəlxalq Hava Limanı
tel:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
 
e-poçt: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azərbaycan Naxçıvan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
tel:
(+994 136) 44-19-88
 
e-poçt: nakhichevan@swtravel.az
Azərbaycan Sumqayıt
17A, Sulh küçəsi, 3-cü Mikrorayon,, AZ-50003
tel:
(+99 412) 437-90-84
 
e-poçt: sumgait@swtravel.az
Belarus Minsk
5, Pobediteley street
tel:
(+37 529) 102-69-96 (+37 529) 226-97-79 (+37 529) 226-90-32
 
faks:
(+37 529) 102-69-96 (+37 529) 226-97-79 (+37 529) 226-90-32
 
e-poçt: minsk@swtravel.az
Belçika Brüssel
Park Hill, Mommaertslaan 18A,1831 Diegem-Brussels, Belgium.
tel:
(+ 3 202) 716-00-70
 
faks:
(+ 3 202) 716-00-86
 
e-poçt: brussels@swtravel.az
Çex Respublikası Praqa
161 00, Aviaticka 1017/2, Ruzyne-Airport Prague, Terminal 1,
tel:
(+420) 773-903-273
 
e-poçt: prague@swtravel.az
Çin Urumqi
Room 413, Hotel “Silk Road” (9A Jianguomennei Avenue)
tel:
(+86 991) 258-14-13
 
faks:
(+86 991) 258-14-13
 
e-poçt: urumqi@swtravel.az
Dövlət İsrail Tel-Əviv
Ben Gurion International Airport, Terminal 3, 3rd floor
tel:
+97239754217
 
faks:
+97239754485
 
e-poçt: telaviv@swtravel.az
Fransa Paris
2, rue D’Argentuel-75001
tel:
(+331) 401-500-05
 
faks:
(+331) 401-561-34
 
e-poçt: Paris@swtravel.az
Gürcüstan Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchadze str.
tel:
(+99 532) 25-16-69
 
faks:
(+99 532) 25-13-01
 
e-poçt: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Hollandiya Amsterdam
Triport Building 1-6th, Floor Evert van de Beekstraat 46, 1118 CL Schiphol , The Netherlands.
tel:
(+3 120) 655-36-50
 
faks:
(+3 120) 655-36-51
 
e-poçt: amsterdam@swtravel.az
İran İslam Respublikası Tehran
First floor, No 3, Golzar Corner, Farhad Alley, Across Gas Stattion, Khoramshart St.
tel:
(+9821) 885 -336-38 (+9821) 885 -336-39 (+9821) 885 -336-40 (+9821) 885 -336-41 (+9821) 885 -336-42 (+9821) 885 -336-43 (+9821) 885 -336-44 (+9821) 885 -336-45 (+9821) 885 -336-46
 
faks:
(+ 9821) 885 336 41
 
e-poçt: tehran@swtravel.az
İtaliya Milan
7, Via Larga, Milan, 20122
tel:
(+ 39 02) 58431242
 
faks:
(+ 39 02) 58301291
 
e-poçt: Milan@swtravel.az
İtaliya Roma
Via Salandra küçəsi, 1/A 00187
tel:
(+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
 
faks:
(+3906) 474-37-80
 
e-poçt: rome@swtravel.az
Koreya Seoul
tel:
(+822) 3455-99-00
 
faks:
(+822) 778-66-48
 
e-poçt: azal@airfreedom.co.kr
Qazaxıstan Aktau
building 72A, 12 Mdisrtict
tel:
(+ 7292) 201-021
 
faks:
(+ 7292) 201-022
 
e-poçt: aktau@swtravel.az
Rusiya Ekaterinburg
58/1, Uralskaya street, 620041
tel:
+7(343)360-40-46
 
faks:
+7(343)360-41-77
 
e-poçt: ekaterinburg@swtravel.az
Rusiya Həştərxan
Proezd Aeroportovskiy 1, Airport building
tel:
(+7 8512) 39-32-52
 
faks:
(+7 8512) 39-30-91
 
e-poçt: Astrakhan@swtravel.az
Rusiya Mineralniye Vodi
Mineralniye Vodi, Aeroport
tel:
+78792233091
 
faks:
(+7879) 346-30-03
 
e-poçt: kmv@azalavia.ru
Rusiya Moskva
24, Koutuzovsky ave, Moscow, “Kutuzoff Tower”, 8 Ivan Franko street
tel:
(+7495) 660-17-77 (+7495) 243-33-02
 
faks:
(+7 495) 935-88-18
 
e-poçt: moscow@swtravel.az
Rusiya Nijniy Novgorod
20, Vokzalnaya str.
tel:
(+ 7 831) 2461562
 
e-poçt: Nnovgorod@swtravel.az
Rusiya Rostov na Donu
3, Pogodina küçəsi
tel:
(+7863) 245-35-15
 
e-poçt: rostov@swtravel.az
Rusiya Sankt-Peterburq
177, Moskovsky ave
tel:
(+7812) 387-32-94 (+7812) 387-10-36 (+7812) 387-87-54 (+7812) 388-06-09
 
e-poçt: st.peterburq@swtravel.az
Suriya Halep
Azizieh Fares El-Khoury street, In Front of Latine Church Aleppo Syria P.O.Box 5801
tel:
(+96 321) 212-32-65 (+96 321) 212-46-90
 
faks:
(+96 321) 212-32-64
 
e-poçt: aleppo@swtravel.az
Sweden Stockholm
Kungsgatan 44 5th Floor SE 111 35
tel:
(+468) 442-24-42
 
faks:
(+468) 22-55-88
 
e-poçt: stockholm@swtravel.az
Türkiyə Ankara
138/A, Ataturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
tel:
(+90 312) 427-26-77
 
faks:
(+90 312) 427-26-76
 
e-poçt: ankara@swtravel.az
Türkiyə İstanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
tel:
(+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
 
faks:
(+90 212) 296-87-87
 
e-poçt: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Türkiyə Trabzon
İskele Cad. No 42/A
tel:
(+90 462) 321-55-96 (+90 462) 326-59-34
 
faks:
(+90 462) 321-72-64
 
e-poçt: trabzon@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.,
tel:
(+9714) 295-71-14 (+9714) 295-68-60
 
faks:
(+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
 
e-poçt: dubai@swtravel.az
UK London
PO Box 445, Horley, Surrey RH6 6AP UK
tel:
(+44 1414) 16-08-88 (call center)
 
faks:
( +44 20) 331-826-91
 
e-poçt: london@swtravel.az
Ukrayna Kiyev
3/25, Komintern str.
tel:
(+38 044) 246-42-36
 
faks:
(+38 044) 246-42-36
 
e-poçt: kiev@swtravel.az
USA New York
Building 75, Ste. 230, Cargo Area D JFK Intl.Airport, Jamaica, NY 11430
tel:
+17189955010
 
faks:
+17189955011
 
e-poçt: newyork@euroasiancargo.com
USA New York
2307, Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11223
tel:
(+718) 645-85-78
 
faks:
(+718) 336-67-08
 
e-poçt: newyork@swtravel.az
Yaponiya Tokio
Eurastours, INC 26-8, Higashi-Azabu ev-1, Minato-Ku, Tokyo 106-0044
tel:
(+8135) 562-33-81
 
faks:
(+8135) 562-33-80
 
e-poçt: tokyo@swtravel.az
Adınız *:
E-poçt *:
Mesaj *:
Təhlükəsizlik kodu *: